Shop
Order within 1 hour 59 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
UNITY FLOWER SHOP
Local Unity, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

I was shocked at how nice your arrangement was. Best I've seen ever!!!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent as always! Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were beautiful, and the service was great. The flowers arrived on time and my wife loved them.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement for Valentine's Day and personally delivered. Thank you so much, Unity Flower Shop! You guys always impress!
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I appreciated the timely delivery and the fact that you deliver to Jefferson. the recipient of the flowers has told me how beautiful the arrangement was and how much it brightened her day.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

I was extremely pleased with the service. You waited to deliver the flowers as I had asked and it was a huge hit with the person receiving them! She was thrilled. I had included a balloon in the order as well which she did not receive so hopefully that will not be over looked the next time I place an order with you. The flowers were gorgeous! Thank you so much for making this a memorable time for our 21 year old.
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent flowers to both my grandmother and mother on Mother's Day. I live in Florida and typically it's very difficult to send flowers to Burnham, because it is quite rural. I was very impressed with your website and service. You made it easy for me to be a good son and grandson! I will definitely use you again!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful...color, arrangement, fresh and on time!
Date: Jan 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were beautiful, thanks.
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Hello, I had a chance of saving 25% on my flower arrangement and it would have come from a place in Waterville. I choose Unity Flower Shop because my mom is ALWAYS very happy with her flowers. Your shop does an amazing work! I will continue to order from you without any hesitation! :) Thank you very much for all that you do and the smiles that you bring when delivering to your customers. Sincerely, Bonnie Hobart
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was delivered when I asked them to. The recipient was very pleased with the result.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

I received flowers for mother's day and it was a beautiful colorful fresh arrangement
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Ordered on line and the web was easy to access and to find what we were looking for. Email was received when delivery was completed. Very satisfied and would use Unity Flower shop again if the need arises.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Until I found this I thought I'd have to spend the day iisnde.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Unity, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

UNITY FLOWER SHOP
257 Depot St
Unity, ME. 04988
Local: (207) 948-2446

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web14-at

>Mia Bella CANDLES  | >Choffy


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase